Heads-up: more PSN downtime

The PlayStation Network will be partially affected yet again this week.

However, unlike the occasions over the month or so, it shouldn’t halt your online gaming. The PSN Store as well as account management will definitely be down though.

Here are a few regional guidelines as to when you can expect the outage:

Thursday Start: 6am (PT), 9am (ET), 2pm (GMT)

Friday Finish: 12am (PT), 3am (ET), 8am (GMT)

Written by Raj Mahil

Raj Mahil

Game collector. Journalism graduate. Batman addict. Movie goer. WWE nut. Sports obsessive. Arsenal fan. Squawka.com Sub-Editor.

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook