Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Trailer

Call of Duty Ghosts Logo White

The next DLC map pack for Call of Duty Ghosts received its first trailer.

The Devastation map pack features four maps: Ruins, Behemoth, Collision, and Unearthed, the last one being a remake of a map from Modern Warfare 3 called Dome. The Extinction saga continues with episode 2 and includes two new alien types to battle both of which can be seen in the trailer above.

Devastation comes out first on Xbox consoles on April 3rd with other platforms receiving the content soon after.

Written by Michael Cwick

Michael Cwick

Just a nerd from the Windy City. I’m actually really bad at describing myself because I get all self-critical and self-conscious. Follow me on Twitter, @The1stMJC, to see my borderline insane rants on tv shows and other non important subjects. If I’m not tweeting I’m probably just watching Buffy or Firefly for the millionth time.

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook