Sony Japan Press Conference 2014

press-conference-banner-scej-banner

News has emerged from the PlayStation Blogs about the SCEJA Press Conference, which is only hours away, check out the information and YouTube stream, or Ustream link here:

Over in Tokyo tomorrow, Sony Computer Entertainment Japan are holding a media briefing to showcase some of the great titles and services heading to that region later this year and into next. While we ask you to bear in mind that not everything showcased is confirmed for release outside of the SCEJA region at present, any early birds among you who want to tune in and watch the presentation can do so – in English – at the Ustream event page.

The conference begins at 3.00pm Tokyo time – that’s 7.00am BST/8.00am CET on Monday morning, and you can follow along on Twitter using the hashtag #PlayStation0901. Enjoy!

What are you hoping to hear from this event, will it be some Vita news that everyone has been crying out for since E3. Or will it be some Project Morpheus coverage and a few new PlayStation 4 games? Let us know what you are hoping to see in the comment below.

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook
  • Jahonius

    Vita is going through the golden age of JRPGs and quirky date sims.

    PS4 will receive a megaton of JRPGs (all well-established franchises), while the western devs are making a slew of action games…

    The prospect of PlayStation has never been so promising!