MLB 15 The Show Worldwide Gameplay Premiere

mlb-15-gameplay-reveal-logo

For the first time ever Sony San Diego Studio is having a worldwide gameplay reveal for MLB 15 The Show. The award winning baseball series will be shown off today, February 5th 2015 at 2pm Pacific time. (5pm Eastern and 4pm Central) via their twitch channel.

You can watch the stream live right here:
Watch live video from SonySanDiegoStudio on www.twitch.tv

The 10th Anniversary Edition of MLB 15 The Show was also announced earlier today on the PlayStation Blog and it looks pretty slick.

MLB 15 10th

You can pre-order the game through our Amazon links below or at any of our other affiliate sites by clicking the Affiliate banner on the left side of the page. As of this posting the 10th Anniversary edition isn’t available for pre-order.

Flag_of_the_United_States.svg
 
Flag_of_Canada.svg

 

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook