New Rockband 4 Tracks Revealed


Today Harmonix has released 11 new tracks for it’s upcoming release Rockband 4. The new tracks join the 11 tracks that were previously released, which you can find here. The new tracks are,

Aerosmith – “Toys in the Attic”
The Cure – “Friday I’m In Love”
Dream Theater – “Metropolis – Part 1 “The Miracle And The Sleeper””
Foo Fighters – “The Feast and the Famine”
Judas Priest – “Halls Of Valhalla”
Live – “All Over You”
The Outfield – “Your Love”
Ozzy Osbourne – “Miracle Man”
Paramore – “Still Into You”
St. Vincent – “Birth In Reverse”
Van Morrison – “Brown Eyed Girl”

It’s apparent that Harmonix is trying to keep the song library as diverse as previous releases. Also available is the back catalog of 1500 songs as well. RockBand 4 will release on October 6th, 2015. Rockband 4 will be available for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Check out this Forum Post on Rockband 4.

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook