Disney Infinity 3.0 Adds The Force Awakens To The Roster


Disney Interactive
and Lucasfilm revealed today characters and a Play set revealed for Star Wars The Force Awakens for Disney Infinity 3.0. Rey and Finn are 2 of the new characters that will be included in The Force Awakens play set, featuring playable moments from the upcoming movie. Also announced are two stand alone characters Poe Dameron and Kylo Ren, and will be sold seperately.

In Star Wars: The Force Awakens Play Set, players will travel to a galaxy far, far away alongside new heroes and old friends in search for a much-needed ally. Playable characters include Finn, a soldier on a path to adventure and danger, and Rey, a true survivor who is resourceful and capable. Both will join Poe Dameron, the trusted pilot of the Resistance who uses his expert flying skills to travel the galaxy, and Kylo Ren, an enforcer for the First Order who terrorizes the galaxy with devious acts.

Disney Infinity 3.0
is available now for the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One, and Wii U.

Check out Josh’s review of Disney Infinity 3.0 here.







Written by Shawn Hiers

Shawn Hiers

Disabled gamer. Married Father of 5, and playing since the Atari days. I have a passion for all things Lego and an avid Toy Collector. I am also an huge Doctor Who Fan and can talk all things Who for hours 🙂

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook