Amplitude Release Date Has Been Revealed

amplitude logo

has revealed the release date for their upcoming title Amplitude. Amplitude will be released January 15th 2016, for $19.99 (usd) for the PlayStation 4.

Amplitude features a single player campaign along with competitive and cooperative local multiplayer modes. The campaign is presented in the form of a sci-fi concept album with a narrative that surfaces through the game’s visuals, music, and lyrics. There are also leaderboards available for bragging rights.

Also released was the track listing, which can be found below,

“All The Time” – C418
“Assault on Psychofortress” – Single White Infidel
“Astrosight” – Inter:sect Ft. Noelle LeBlanc & Naoko Takamoto
“Break for Me” – James Landino Ft. Noelle LeBlanc
“Concept” – Symbion Project
“Crazy Ride” – Insomniac Games
“Crypteque (1-2)” – Danny Baranowsky
“Crystal” – George & Jonathan
“Dalatecht” – Harmonix
“Decode Me” – Inter:sect Ft. Noelle LeBlanc & Naoko Takamoto
“Digital Paralysis” – Harmonix
“Do Not Retreat” – Komputer Kontroller
“Dreamer” – Harmonix
“Energize” – Harmonix
“Entomophobia” – M-Cue
“Force Quit” – Jim Guthrie
“Human Love” – Harmonix
“I.C.U.” Harmonix
“Impossible” – Darren Korb
“Lights” – Wolfgun
“Magpie” – Harmonix
“Muze (Amplitude Remix)” – Ingrid Lukas, Remix by Patrik Zosso and Nik Bärtsch
“Perfect Brain” – Harmonix
“Phantoms” – Freezepop
“Recession” – Jeff Allen Ft. Noelle LeBlanc & Naoko Takamoto
“Red Giant” – Kodomo
“Supraspatial” – Jeff Allen Ft. Naoko Takamoto
“Synthesized” – Symbion Project
“Unfinished Business” – Shiohito Taki & Junichi Kamiunten
“Wayfarer” – Harmonix
“Wetware” – Harmonix

Written by Shawn Hiers

Shawn Hiers

Disabled gamer. Married Father of 4, and playing since the Atari days. I have a passion for all things Lego and an avid Toy Collector. I am also an huge Doctor Who Fan and can talk all things Who for hours 🙂

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook