PlayStation Experience 2015 Live Stream

psx-2015-live-stream-banner

The PlayStation Experience Keynote will begin at 10:00am PT on Saturday, December 5th (6.00pm GMT/7.00pm CET).

Don’t worry if you can’t attend the second PlayStation Experience event, this year at San Francisco‚Äôs Moscone Centre, you can watch it right here and chat with us.

Watch live video from PlayStation on www.twitch.tv

You can also find out about the new games and info from PSX2015 by following us on Twitter @PSNation.

Make sure to visit PS Nation where we will have some lovely news about everything from the keynote and some interviews and news from the show floor from Glenn, Josh and Dave.

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook