A Civil War Is Brewing In The LEGO Universe


Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment has released a new trailer showcasing the PlayStation EXCLUSIVE and FREE DLC pack for the latest release in their brick based universe, LEGO Marvel’s Avengers.

Featuring 9 new characters from the highly anticipated movie tie in, the Marvel’s Captain America: Civil War Character Pack will give players the chance to play as Agent 13, Black Panther, Captain America, Crossbones, Falcon, Iron Man (Mark 46), Scarlet Witch, War Machine, and Winter Soldier. If you are unfamiliar with LEGO games or with the Marvel’s Avengers release, read Josh’s review of LEGO Marvel’s Avengers on the PlayStation 4 and get caught up!

Checkout the Civil War DLC trailer here.


And here’s a graphic of what is included in the DLC pack.

Written by Ben Palmer

Ben Palmer

An avid video game enthusiast who loves collector’s editions, retro gaming & the history of this great hobby.

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook