PlayStation Meeting – Livestream With Us

PlayStation-Meeting

The PlayStation Meeting will begin at 12:00pm Pacific / 3:00pm Eastern / 8pm BST / 9pm CET.

Don’t worry if you can’t attend the PlayStation Meeting in New York city at the PlayStation Theatre because you can watch it right here and chat with us.

Watch live video from PlayStation on www.twitch.tv

You can also find out about the new games and info from the PlayStation Meeting by following us on Twitter @PSNation.

Make sure to visit PS Nation where we will have some lovely news about everything from the meeting and will chat about it on the upcoming podcast.

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook
  • Joshua Simpkins

    Fingers crossed for PS Vita 2 reveal! 😀