Tokyo Game Show – PlayStation Press Conference Livestream With Us

playstation-tgs-2016-press-conference

The PlayStation Press Conference will begin at Tuesday 13th September 12:00am Pacific / 3:00am Eastern / 8am BST / 9am CET.

Don’t worry if you can’t attend the 2016 PlayStation Press Conference in Japan because you can watch it right here translated into English and chat with us.

You can also find out about the new games and info from the PlayStation Japan Conference by following us on Twitter @PSNation.

Make sure to visit PS Nation where we will have some lovely news about everything from the meeting and will chat about it on the upcoming podcast.

Written by Chazz Harrington

Chazz Harrington

You can find me on everything: PSN, Twitter, Wii U, Origin, Steam, etc using my universal ID: ChazzH69

If you send a friend request please add ‘PS Nation’ in the subject area.

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook