Amnesia Collection Brings the Scares to PS4

Amnesia Collection
Amnesia Collection, bringing together the three games from Frictional Games (creators of SOMA) and The Chinese Room: Amnesia: The Dark Descent, Amnesia: Justine, and Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs, will be coming to PlayStation 4 on November 22, 2016. This collection of games, which became Let’s Play hits during their time on PC, is available to preorder on PSN for $29.99 USD. No word yet on a physical release, but if one is announced we will let you know.

While we await more information, please check out the announcement trailer below.


Written by John Payant

John Payant

PlayStation Nation editor and writer. Been playing games for over forty years. Maybe someday I’ll actually be good.

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook