PlayStation Experience 2016 Live Stream

psx-2016-watch-live-here-banner

The PlayStation Experience Keynote will begin at 10:00am PT on Saturday, December 3 (6.00pm GMT/7.00pm CET).

Don’t worry if you can’t attend the PlayStation Experience event, this year at Anaheim Convention Center, you can watch it right here and chat with us.

Watch live video from PlayStation on www.twitch.tv

You can also find out about the new games and info from PSX2016 by following us on Twitter @PSNation.

Make sure to visit PS Nation where we will have some lovely news about everything from the keynote and some interviews and news from the show floor from Glenn, Andy, and Michael.

ESRB Rating: Titles rated RP through M. May contain content inappropriate for children. Visit ESRB for rating information.

Written by Chazz Harrington

Chazz Harrington

You can find me on everything: PSN, Twitter, Wii U, Origin, Steam, etc using my universal ID: ChazzH69

If you send a friend request please add ‘PS Nation’ in the subject area.

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook