Paris Games Week 2017 | PlayStation Media Showcase

Tune in here on Monday, October 30, for PlayStation’s Paris Games Week Media Showcase.

You must tune in early at 8:00am (Pacific)/11:00am (Eastern) in the US and 3pm BST/4pm CET in Europe for an hour-long pre-show stream featuring twenty-one game updates, including seven all-new game announcements for PS4 and PS VR. You won’t want to miss it. Then at 9:00am, the Media Showcase will give you an exclusive new look at the next wave of huge PlayStation titles.

Watch live video from PlayStation on www.twitch.tv

You can also find out about the new games and info from PGW2017 by following us on Twitter @PSNation.

Make sure to visit PS Nation where we will have some lovely news about everything from the Media Showcase.

ESRB Rating: Titles rated RP through M. May contain content inappropriate for children. Visit ESRB for rating information.

Alternatively, check out live.playstation.com or YouTube – PlayStation

La Grande Arche © 2017 Johan Otto Von Spreckelsen

Written by Chazz Harrington

Chazz Harrington

You can find me on everything: PSN, Twitter, Wii U, Origin, Steam, etc using my universal ID: ChazzH69

If you send a friend request please add ‘PS Nation’ in the subject area.

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook