Electronauts From Survios Hits PlayStation VR August 7

Electronauts From Survios Hits PlayStation VR August 7

Survios has proven themselves to be quite adept at bringing interesting, unique, and novel experiences to VR platforms with Raw Data, Sprint Vector, and the upcoming Creed, and the trend continues with Electronauts.

Releasing August 7, 2018 for $19.99 (USD) on PlayStation VR, HTC Vive, and Oculus Rift, Electronauts takes on music in an immersive way that only VR could handle. And if you don’t have one of the VR solutions listed above, it’s also coming to VR arcades in thirty-eight countries worldwide.

Electronauts From Survios Hits PlayStation VR August 7 Electronauts From Survios Hits PlayStation VR August 7

Using the in-house developed Music Reality Engine™, Electronauts opens up the world of music creation to the masses. It’s designed with ease of use in mind for beginners and a surprising depth for pros. The Music Reality Engine™ allows you to mix in your own style without ever skipping a beat.

Search through songs by artist or genre to find your perfect groove and then dive right in with a pair of Move controllers (required) to remix, record loops and sequences, play virtual instruments and more to create your own style.

I’ve been playing it for the past few days and I’ve come away very impressed. Look for a review in the next few days and in the meantime, check out the tracklist below.

Artist and Track List

  • The Chainsmokers – Roses (ft. ROZES)
  • ODESZA – Say My Name (ft. Zyra)
  • Steve Aoki & Boehm – Back 2 You (ft. WALK THE MOON)
  • Tiesto & John Christian – I Like It Loud (ft. Marshall Masters & The Ultimate MC)
  • ZHU & Tame Impala – My Life
  • ZHU & NERO – Dreams
  • ZHU – Intoxicate
  • 12th Planet – Let Me Help You (ft. Taylr Renee)
  • Netsky – Nobody
  • Dada Life – B Side Boogie, Higher Than The Sun, We Want Your Soul
  • Keys N Krates – Dum Dee Dum [Dim Mak Records]
  • Krewella & Yellow Claw – New World (ft. Vava)
  • Krewella – Alibi
  • Amp Live & Del The Funky Homosapien – Get Some of Dis
  • DJ Shadow – Bergshrund (ft. Nils Frahm)
  • 3LAU – Touch (ft. Carly Paige)
  • Machinedrum – Angel Speak (ft. Melo-X), Do It 4 U (ft. Dawn Richard)
  • People Under The Stairs – Feels Good
  • Tipper – Lattice
  • TOKiMONSTA – Don’t Call Me (ft. Yuna), I Wish I Could (ft. Selah Sue)
  • Reid Speed & Frank Royal – Get Wet
  • AHEE – Liftoff
  • BIJOU – Gotta Shine (ft. Germ) [Dim Mak Records]
  • Anevo – Can’t Stop (ft. Heather Sommer) [Dim Mak Records]
  • KRANE & QUIX – Next World [Dim Mak Records]
  • B-Sides & SWAGE – On The Floor [Dim Mak Records]
  • Gerald Le Funk vs. Subshock & Evangelos – 2BAE [Dim Mak Records]
  • Max Styler – Heartache (Taiki Nulight Remix), All Your Love [Dim Mak Records]
  • Riot Ten & Sirenz – Scream! [Dim Mak Records]
  • Fawks – Say You Like It (ft. Medicienne) [Dim Mak Records]
  • Taiki Nulight – Savvy [Dim Mak Records]
  • Jovian – ERRBODY
  • Madnap – Heat
  • MIKNNA – Trinity Ave, Us
  • 5AM – Peel Back (ft. Wax Future)
  • Jamie Prado & Gregory Doveman – Young (Club Mix)
  • Coral Fusion – Klip [Survios original]
  • GOODHENRY – Wonder Wobble [Survios original]
  • Starbuck – Mist [Survios original]

Electronauts From Survios Hits PlayStation VR August 7

Written by Josh Langford

Josh Langford

Josh has been gaming since 1977 starting with the Atari 2600.
He currently owns 26 different consoles and 6 different handhelds (all hooked up and in working condition) including all consoles from the current generation.

Josh is currently the US PR & Marketing Manager for Fountain Digital Labs and has recused himself from any involvement on PS Nation arising from posting or editing any news or reviews stemming from FDL.

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook