THQ Nordic to Reveal Three Games Over Next Three Days

THQ Nordic has announced that they will reveal three games over the next three days. A press release stated simply:

Vienna/Austria, June 4th, 2019 – Three games, three days. Because the best things come in threes. Stay tuned through our social media channels on these times:

Game 1: June 5th | 4pm CET / 10am EST
Game 2: June 6th | 7pm CET / 2pm EST
Game 3: June 7th | 7pm CET / 2pm EST

THQ Nordic has made several recent, well-documented IP acquisitions including TimeSplitters, Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning, and Carmageddon.

What games do you expect or hope to see announced? Let us know in the Forums or on Twitter using #AskPSNation.

In other news:

Written by Brock Arnett

Gamer since the NES days, Boilermaker, Colts and Pacers fan. I can’t wait until my two boys are old enough to play games with me.

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook