Watch The Latest State of Play Here


PlayStation’s latest State of Play will be going live this afternoon! The last State of Play was way back in May and that was a pretty big showing. This one is set to be about the same time length, at around 20 minutes. We have some idea of what we can expect, but certainly not all of it.

Be sure to stick around and watch it with us right here, just bookmark this page:


State Of Play Livestream Start Time (Sept 24)
1 PM PT
4 PM ET
9 PM BST
6 AM AET (Sept 25)

Thanks to a few tweets from Naughty Dog’s Twitter Account, we’ve already confirmed that The Last of Us Part II will be featured in this State of Play, and that’s just about it. Not much else has been confirmed, although PlayStation has stated that there will not be details on the next-gen PlayStation. So don’t go into this thinking you’ll get new info about the PlayStation 5, because you’ll be disappointed. PlayStation also revealed that there will be some “new game reveals,” although what that could mean is anyone’s guess.

Only a few hours left, what do you think will be shown? Be sure to join us here when the event starts, just bookmark this page! Then let’s talk about all of the news on the PS Nation Forums, on Facebook, and on Twitter using #AskPSNation.

In other news:
Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook