Lego Marvel Super Heroes Announced For Fall 2013

LEGO Marvel Logo RGB FINAL-picsay

Warner Bros Interactive and TT Games have announced Lego Marvel Super Heroes for Fall 2013 for basically every platform PS3, PS Vita, PC, 360, Wii U, 3Ds, and DS.

The game features an original storyline in which Nick Furry gathers Iron Man, Hulk, Thor, Spider-Man, Wolverine, and many other heroes to stop Loki and Galactus from destroying the Earth.

There will be over 100 unlockable characters from the Marvel Universe in the game featuring fan favorites like Captain America, Black Widow, Hawkeye, and Deadpool.

With Lego continuing to nab every major franchise is there any other franchise you would want them to tackle next?

Written by Michael Cwick

Michael Cwick

Just a nerd from the Windy City. I’m actually really bad at describing myself because I get all self-critical and self-conscious. Follow me on Twitter, @The1stMJC, to see my borderline insane rants on tv shows and other non important subjects. If I’m not tweeting I’m probably just watching Buffy or Firefly for the millionth time.

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook