Who Got NXT Mode Announced for WWE 2K15

Main Menu

The last gen version of WWE 2K15 will have an exclusive mode that focuses on the stars of NXT. Who Got NXT will be a mode exclusive to the PS3 and Xbox 360 and features Sami Zayn, Adrian Neville, Rusev, Corey Graves, and Bo Dallas. Each Superstar will have four matches to compete in and once they are all complete the superstar will be unlocked in the main roster for other modes.

After completing Who Got NXT, a mode called Proving Ground will be unlocked and is a different take on last year’s Beat the Streak mode, but now players will face off with a super John Cena instead of the Undertaker. This mode will be accompanied by leaderboards to compare other player’s scores against John Cena.

WWE 2K15 is out next week for the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 with the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One versions due out on November 18th.

Written by Michael Cwick

Michael Cwick

Just a nerd from the Windy City. I’m actually really bad at describing myself because I get all self-critical and self-conscious. Follow me on Twitter, @The1stMJC, to see my borderline insane rants on tv shows and other non important subjects. If I’m not tweeting I’m probably just watching Buffy or Firefly for the millionth time.

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook