Rainbow Six Siege Releasing in October


Ubisoft announced today that Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege is ready to hit the market on October 13th for the PlayStation 4. The latest Rainbow Six game will come in a couple special editions of course and those were also detailed today.

Art of Siege Edition – The Art of Siege Edition comes with the full game, a collector’s box, a Gold Skins Pack for all your in-game weapons, and an exclusive 120 page Tactical Guide detailing every key element of game (CTUs, Operators, weapons and maps)

Gold Edition – Includes the Standard Edition, the Season Pass and a Tiger Skin Pack for all your in-game weapons.

Tactical Elite Edition – Exclusively available on the Uplay Shop, the Tactical Elite Edition includes the Art of Siege Edition and the Season Pass.

Source: Ubi Blog

Written by Michael Cwick

Michael Cwick

Just a nerd from the Windy City. I’m actually really bad at describing myself because I get all self-critical and self-conscious. Follow me on Twitter, @The1stMJC, to see my borderline insane rants on tv shows and other non important subjects. If I’m not tweeting I’m probably just watching Buffy or Firefly for the millionth time.

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook