Lego Dimensions Keeps on Building to Release

lego dimensions

Warner Brothers Interactive Entertainment and TT Games has released the amounts of levels in their upcoming title, Lego Dimensions. The starter pack for Lego Dimensions will have 14 levels in the main game, without any add on’s or adventure packs.

At the start of the game, the heroes Batman, Gandalf and Wyldstyle begin their journey on the Yellow Brick Road in the colorful world of Oz. Their quest takes them through the city of Ninjago, plus Metropolis, Middle Earth, and Hill Valley, just to name a few. Each level offers players a new mission on their path to save the LEGO Multiverse.

If 14 levels is not enough, you can customize your Lego Dimensions experience by adding fun and level packs. Lego Dimensions will release September 27th, 2015, for the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360. Xbox One, and Wii U.

See our previous coverage for Lego Dimensions here, and here.




Written by Shawn Hiers

Shawn Hiers

Disabled gamer. Married Father of 4, and playing since the Atari days. I have a passion for all things Lego and an avid Toy Collector. I am also an huge Doctor Who Fan and can talk all things Who for hours 🙂

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook