Harmonix Releases Final Track List for Rockband 4


Today Harmonix released the last 13 tracks for their upcoming release, Rockband 4. As with the previous releases, the track list is shaping up to be eclectic as ever.

•Brad Paisley ft. Keith Urban – “Start A Band”
•Brandi Carlile – “Mainstream Kid”
•Dark Wheels – “V-Bomb”
•Gary Clark Jr. – “Ain’t Messin ‘Round”
•Gin Blossoms – “Follow You Down”
•Grouplove – “Tongue Tied”
•Imagine Dragons – “I Bet My Life”
•Jeff Allen ft. Noelle LeBlanc and Naoko Takamoto – “Recession”
•Johnny Blazes and the Pretty Boys – “Cold Clear Light”
•Lynyrd Skynyrd – “That Smell”
•Mumford & Sons – “The Wolf”
•R.E.M. – “The One I Love”
•The Warning – “Free Falling”

You can find Rockband 4’s entire track list here.

Rockband 4 will release October 6th, for the PlayStation 4, and Xbox One. Check out our previous coverage on Rockband 4 here, and here.

Written by Shawn Hiers

Shawn Hiers

Disabled gamer. Married Father of 4, and playing since the Atari days. I have a passion for all things Lego and an avid Toy Collector. I am also an huge Doctor Who Fan and can talk all things Who for hours 🙂

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook