New GHTV Premium Shows Featuring Bon Jovi, Judas Priest, and Kings of Leon

Guitar Hero Live
Josh’s playable MTV, Guitar Hero Live’s GHTV, expands its catalog this week with two new Premium Shows, “Festival Headliners” and “Face Melting Metal 2,” featuring the set lists below:

Festival Headliners

  • Bon Jovi – “Because We Can”
  • Kings of Leon – “Radioactive”
  • Judas Priest – “You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’”

Face Melting Metal 2

  • August Burns Red – “Identity”
  • Bullet For My Valentine – “Raising Hell”
  • Arch Enemy – “War Eternal”

One week remains for the Premium Show “Desert Rising,” consisting of BØRNS’s “Electric Love,” Of Monsters and Men’s “Empire,” and Rancid’s “Ruby Soho,” after which the songs will probably be added to the GHTV rotation so if you want these songs on demand the direct way, now’s the time to get shreddin`.

Didn’t pick up Guitar Hero Live late last year? I’m sure Josh can change your mind if you were on the fence with his review, here.

Guitar Hero Live is published by Activision and developed by FreeStyleGames and is available on PS4 and PS3, XBOX One, XBOX 360, Wii U, Apple TV, iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Written by Albert Chen

Albert Chen

A student of games, I play a bit of everything because I like to see what’s out there. Nothing better than first hand experience when it comes to knowing about games. Current game obsession: Anything MOBA (Paragon, Battleborn, Heroes of the Storm), except, ironically, the most popular ones, LoL and DOTA2.

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook