Lego Star Wars The Force Awakens “New Adventures” Trailer


As part of the May the 4th celebrations Tt games and Warner Brothers Interactive Entertainment has released a new trailer for Lego Star Wars The Force Awakens. The trailer entitled “New Adventures” showcases the new story content that awaits us. With all new levels to tell a larger story, Lego Star Wars The Force Awakens promises to be a exciting time. Also announced is that the cast of the movie will provide new dialogue for the game.

The six (6) New Adventures featured in LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens:

Rathtar Hunting – Follows Han Solo and Chewbacca’s voyage to capture the ravenous Rathtars.

Lor San Tekka’s Return – Uncovers secrets behind Lor San Tekka’s journey to the Jakku Village.

Poe to the Rescue – Details Poe Dameron’s daring rescue mission to save Admiral Ackbar.

Crimson Corsair– Explores how the notorious Outer Rim pirate, the Crimson Corsair, foiled the plans of the First Order.

Trouble Over Taul– Follows the events leading up C-3PO’s acquisition of his new red arm.

Ottegan Assault– Reveals a puzzle piece to how the Resistance and the First Order find Lor San Tekka on Jakku.

Featuring original dialogue from key members of the Star Wars: The Force Awakens theatrical cast:

Adam Driver (Kylo Ren)

Anthony Daniels (C-3PO)

Carrie Fisher (Leia Organa)

Daisy Ridley (Rey)

Domhnall Gleeson (General Hux)

Gwendoline Christie (Captain Phasma)

Harrison Ford (Han Solo)

John Boyega (Finn)

Lupita Nyong’o (Maz Kanata)

Max von Sydow (Lor San Tekka)

Oscar Isaac (Poe Dameron)

Star Wars The Force Awakens will launch on June 28th, for the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, Xbox 360, Xbox One, Wii U, and PC.

Written by Shawn Hiers

Shawn Hiers

Disabled gamer. Married Father of 4, and playing since the Atari days. I have a passion for all things Lego and an avid Toy Collector. I am also an huge Doctor Who Fan and can talk all things Who for hours 🙂

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook